Skip links

Faculty

Dr. K R Shanmugam

Director & Professor

Email : shanmugam@mse.ac.in

Dr. K. S. Kavi Kumar

Professor & Dean of Academic Affairs

Email : kavi@mse.ac.in

Dr. Saumitra Bhaduri

Professor & Dean of Students Affairs

Email : saumitra@mse.ac.in

Dr. Brijesh C. Purohit

Professor & in charge Union Bank chair

Email : brijesh@mse.ac.in

Dr. Naveen Srinivasan

Professor

Email : naveen@mse.ac.in

Dr. Rakesh Nigam

Professor & Principal MSE Management School

Email : rakesh@mse.ac.in

Dr. Brinda Viswanathan

Professor & Dean Research

Email : brinda@mse.ac.in

Dr. Zareena Begum I

Professor & Controller of Examinations

Email : zareena@mse.ac.in

Dr. Ekta Selarka

Associate Professor

Email : ekta@mse.ac.in

Dr. Srikant P

Associate Professor

Email : srikant@mse.ac.in

Dr. Sowmya Dhanaraj

Assistant Professor (On Leave)

Email : sowmya@mse.ac.in

Dr. Anubhab Pattanayak

Assistant Professor(on leave)

Email : anubhab@mse.ac.in

Dr. Amrita Chatterjee

Assistant Professor

Email : amrita@mse.ac.in

Dr. Parthajit Kayal

Assistant Professor

Email : parthajit@mse.ac.in

Dr. Neelanjan Sen

Assistant Professor

Email : neelanjan@mse.ac.in

Dr. Devasmita Jena

Assistant Professor

Email : devasmita@mse.ac.in

Dr. Prantik Bagchi

Assistant Professor

Email : prantik@mse.ac.in

Dr. Sanjeev Vasudevan

Assistant Professor

Email : sanjeev@mse.ac.in

Dr. Mohana Mondal

Assistant Professor

Email : mohana@mse.ac.in

Ms. Rupel Nargunam

LECTURER

Email : rupel@mse.ac.in

Gautham Sekar

Assistant Professor

Email : gautham@mse.ac.in

Dr. Gangadharan S

Faculty (and AO)

Email : ganga@mse.ac.in