Skip links

Faculty

Dr. K R Shanmugam

Director & Professor

Email : shanmugam@mse.ac.in

Dr. K. S. Kavi Kumar

Professor & Dean of Academic Affairs

Email : kavi@mse.ac.in

Dr. Saumitra Bhaduri

Professor & Dean of Students Affairs

Email : saumitra@mse.ac.in

Dr. Naveen Srinivasan

Professor & Dean of BA program

Email : naveen@mse.ac.in

Dr. Rakesh Nigam

Professor & Principal MSE Management School

Email : rakesh@mse.ac.in

Dr. Brinda Viswanathan

Professor & Dean Research

Email : brinda@mse.ac.in

Dr. Zareena Begum I

Professor & Controller of Examinations

Email : zareena@mse.ac.in

Dr. Ekta Selarka

Associate Professor & Chairperson, BA Program

Email : ekta@mse.ac.in

Dr. Amrita Chatterjee

Assistant Professor & Academic Coordinator, MA Program

Email : amrita@mse.ac.in

Dr. Neelanjan Sen

Assistant Professor

Email : neelanjan@mse.ac.in

Dr. Parthajit Kayal

Assistant Professor & Placement- Faculty Advisor of MA Program

Email : parthajit@mse.ac.in

Dr. Devasmita Jena

Assistant Professor

Email : devasmita@mse.ac.in

Dr. Sanjeev Vasudevan

Assistant Professor

Email : sanjeev@mse.ac.in

Dr. Gautham Sekar

Assistant Professor & PGDM Chair

Email : gautham@mse.ac.in

Dr. Gopal Krishna Roy

Assistant Professor

Email : gopal.roy@mse.ac.in

Dr. Aritri Chakravarty

Assistant Professor & Faculty Advisor BA Program

Email : aritri@mse.ac.in

Dr. Poorna Narayanan

Assistant Professor & Placement Chair BA Program

Email : poorna@mse.ac.in

Dr. Arpita Choudhary

Assistant Professor

Email : arpita@mse.ac.in

Dr. Purbita Jana

Assistant Professor

Email : purbita@mse.ac.in

Dr. Blessy Augustine

Assistant Professor

Email : blessy@mse.ac.in

Dr. Sweta Sen

Assistant Professor

Email : sweta@mse.ac.in

Dr. Rupel Nargunam

Assistant Professor

Email : rupel@mse.ac.in

Ms. Stefy Carmel

Lecturer

Email : stefy@mse.ac.in